Third Eye Theatre
Placing theater back into the hands of the performer.

Republic County

written by Joe Musso

Cast of Players:
Mrs. Kettlebum Alacias Enger
Mr. Twiddle Stephen Sodorquist
Candy Elaine Flowers
Lizzie Borden Ravyn Jazper-Hawke
Walt Whitman Tory Mitchell
Emily Dickinson Jamie Mallory
Edgar Allan Poe Silas Webb
Henry David Thoreau Tom Johnson

Artistic Director Alacias Enger
Managing Director Cosette Brown
Director Cosette Brown
Technical Director Cosette Brown
Stage Manager & Sound Operator Erica Potter
Fight Choreographer Lawrence Anders
Costume Design Rebecca Dow
Light, Set & Sound Design Cosette Brown
Poster Design Sean Donahue
House Manager Laura Beth Weinberg
Light Board Operator Lee Potter